Region VIII NACHC Board of Directors Members

The National Association of Community Health Centers (NACHC) Board of Directors (BOD) consists of eight elected officers, two representatives from each of the 10 regions, two clinician representatives, and two health center board members elected by NACHC membership.

Please scroll down for NACHC Executive Committee Members from Region VIII:
John Santistevan (Treasurer until 9/30/2021)

Please click HERE for a list of current NACHC Executive Committee Members and click the appropriate tab for a list of all NACHC Board of Directors Members.

Please scroll down for Region VIII’s Representatives to the NACHC BOD:
Lucy Loomis, MD (Region VIII Representative until 9/30/2021)
Pam McManus (Region VIII Representative until 9/30/2022)

LUCY LOOMIS, MD (Region VIII Representative until 9/30/2021)
Director, Family Medicine
Denver Health’s Community Health Services
Denver, CO

PAM MCMANUS (Region VIII Representative until 9/30/2022)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Peak Vista Community Health Centers
Colorado Springs, CO

JOHN SANTISTEVAN (Treasurer until 9/30/2021)
President/Chief Executive Officer
Salud Family Health Centers
Fort Lupton, CO